QERS 2017

September 6, 2017, Brno, Czech Republic

Organizers

Chairman

All sections

Petr Blecha

Tel: +420 54114 2447
Email: blecha@fme.vutbr.cz

Co-chairmans

Jiri Kovar

Tel: +420 54114 2488
Email: kovar@fme.vutbr.cz

Ondrej Andrs

Tel: +420 54114 2485
Email: andrs@fme.vutbr.cz

Katerina Mouralova

Tel: +420 54114 2485
Email: mouralova@fme.vutbr.cz

Co-chairman

Section RELIABILITY

Milos Hammer

Tel: +420 54114 2194
Email: hammer@fme.vutbr.cz

Co-chairman

Section SAFETY

Lubos Kotek

Tel: +420 54114 2391
Email: kotek.l@fme.vutbr.cz

This webpage is sponsored by

Institute of Production Machines, Systems and Robotics

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Brno University of Technology

This workshop is also sponsored by

Kaleb

Fermat

and

ESI